skip navigation

Contact Us

Resources

Accounting Fees and payment issues questions
Office Manager Sports Engine access issues
Office Manager For Managers: Players on association rosters questions
Manager Contact For Managers: Manager duties and responsibilities questions
Sponsorship Sponsorship questions and Sponsorship opportunities 
Ref Coordinator Referee coordination questions and opportunities 
Tournaments Tournament questions
Text Service Text ahfcSports4325 to 84483
Weather Line
713-939-0209
Office Number 713-939-7473
Fax Number 713-939-7491
Physical Address 3911 Campbell Rd, Houston, Texas 77080
Mailing Address PO Box 550122, Houston, Texas 77255

 

Communication Flow

For the best service, please follow the club communication flow:

  • Player Specific Questions?  Please contact your Staff Coach
  • Non-Player Specific Questions?  Please contact your Team Manager
  • Financial Questions?  Please contact treasurer@albionhurricanes.org
  • Resolution path? Staff Coach»Campus Dir»Program Dir»Technical Dir»General Mgr

Steve Firth | Boys & Girls Elite/ECNL Director | sfirth@albionhurricanes.org
Daniel Hill | Central & West Girls Program Director | dhill@albionhurricanes.org
Mark Rufo | Central & West Boys Program Director | mrufo@albionhurricanes.org
Paul Isaila | Southwest Boys & Girls Program Director | pisaila@albionhurrianes.org
Danny Parejo | Cy-Fair Boys & Girls Campus Director | dparejo@albionhurricanes.org
Mark Horton | General Manager | mhorton@albionhurricanes.org
Click here for complete Staff list

Administrative Staff Office Hours:  Mondays - Wednesdays 10:00am - 2:00pm*
*Office closed from June 15 - August 5 and December 15 - January 10; email is checked during this time. 

Albion Hurricanes FC Sponsors

Interested in becoming a sponsor of Albion Hurricanes FC ?

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for Albion Hurricanes FC and support youth in your area.

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for Albion Hurricanes FC and support youth in your area.

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for Albion Hurricanes FC and support youth in your area.