Website Manager

    LOGIN Register

    Albion Hurricanes FC


    Daniel Hill | ECNL & ECNL RL Program DirectorEmail713-818-7529
    Rob McGann | Girls ECNL DirectorEmail737-781-4510
    Gus Mota | Girls ECNL RL DirectorEmail803-707-1877
    Rich Elder | Girls Elite Director Email832-971-2013 
    Michael Terrell  | Boys ECNL DirectorEmail832-530-7280
    Danny Parejo | Boys ECNL RL Director Email 269-665-0456 
    Eddy Gonzalez | Boys Elite Director Email401-556-4467
    Mark Rufo | Central & West Program DirectorEmail 979-453-1933
    Gregg Munslow | Central DirectorEmail713-319-5678
    Ben Caldarera | Central Associate Director
     Mark Rufo | West DirectorEmail 979-453-1933
    Walid Bnider | West Associate Director Email  832-986-4574 
    Paul Isaila | Cy-Fair & Southwest Program DirectorEmail832-788-7340
    Hamza Bouanssir | Cy-Fair Associate DirectorEmail832-841-9403
    Chris Meyer | Southwest Associate Director
    Thomas Shenton | East Program DirectorEmail409-791-5399
    Mikey Olabarrieta | Girls East Director Email409-926-2240
    James Shenton | Boys East DirectorEmail 409-201-5534
    Adam Medhurst | Jr. Hurricanes Director Email281-962-4149 
    Tony Johnson | Jr. Hurricanes Program DirectorEmail713-898-1757
    Mark Horton | General ManagerEmail281-940-2457


     Susan Green  Office Manager Email713-939-7473
     Gabby Avila  Office Assistant Email281-809-0161
     Evelyn Maldonado  Player Accounts Email281-720-8017
     Rhonda McCary  Treasurer Email281-720-8214
     AHFC Main Number  713-939-7473
     AHFC Fax Number   281-973-4184

    Mail Address: PO Box 550122, Houston, Texas 77255


    Monday - Friday, 9am - 4pm; Email checked throughout the day.
    Summer Break/Holidays: June 15 - August 1, December 15 - January 10, and the week of Spring break.  Abbreviated hours during these periods.