skip navigation


Name Title Email Phone
Steve Firth Technical, ECNL/Elite Director  Email 713-574-0070
Ben Williams Girls ECNL Director  Email


Josh Gardner Boys ECNL Director  Email 818-276-5311
Daniel Hill Girls Central & West Director  Email 713-818-7529
Gregg Munslow Girls U8-U12 Central Director  Email 713-319-5678
Javier Jerez Girls U8-U12 West Director  Email 832-630-8038
Mark Rufo Central & West Boys Director  Email 979-453-1933
Miguel Samayoa Boys U8-U12 Central Director  Email 562-338-2383
Mark Rufo Boys U8-U12 West Director  Email 979-453-1933
Paul Isaila Southwest Director  Email 832-788-7340
Danny Parejo Cy-Fair Director  Email 269-665-0456
Brett Collier Goalkeeper Director  Email 210-326-3625
Tony Johnson JHSL Director  Email 713-898-1757
Mark Horton  General Manager  Email 713-818-0181

Administrative Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Susan Green Office Manager  Email 713-939-7473
Gabby Avila Office Assistant  Email 713-939-7473
Evelyn Maldonado Player Accounts  Email 713-939-7473
Rhonda McCary Treasurer  Email 713-939-7473
AHFC Fax Number     713-939-7491

Administrative Office Hours

Monday - Wednesday, 10am - 2pm.  Closed June 15 - August 1, December 15 - January 10, and the week of Spring break.  Email checked throughout the day.


Name Title Email Phone

Rafael Brazo

Girls Elite Coach  Email 281-703-0956
Jason Cherry Girls Elite Coach  Email


Jonathan Giraldo Girls Elite Coach  Email 713-858-0088
Darren Amoo Boys Elite Coach  Email 434-534-7103
Michael Terrell                 Boys Elite Coach  Email 832-530-7280 

Matt Young

Boys Elite Coach  Email 614-928-5757

Ben Caldarera

Staff Coach  Email 832-978-0674
Daniel Carney Staff Coach  Email


Michael Cusack Staff Coach  Email


Axel DeBuyl Staff Coach  Email 832-299-0756
Cody Fielden Staff Coach  Email 248-892-0733

Roberto Gallegos

Staff Coach  Email 940-312-2037
Abraham Goitom Staff Coach  Email 832-489-1880
Cesar Herandez Staff Coach  Email


Josh Lofthouse Staff Coach  Email 562-343-6364

Jesse Martinez

Staff Coach  Email 281-814-1517
Jonathan McBain Staff Coach  Email 832-247-5877 
Mick McCreanor Staff Coach  Email 203 727-4581
Adam Medhurst Staff Coach  Email 713-269-5169
Brandon Morris Staff Coach  Email


Mario Servin Staff Coach  Email 713-992-1972
Matt Smith  Staff Coach  Email  281-684-5889
Rene Tovar  Futsal Coach  Email 832-877-5960

Brooks Walsh

Staff Coach  Email 661-917-2892